Welcome to the new Kakera Complex!

Greetings, Voyagers!

And welcome to the new and improved Kakera Complex! I’ve finally made the move from a free blogger blog to a wordpress blog installed in a paid server, operated by my friend Spikeness. I’ve been wanting to make this move since I first began planning for Kakera Complex, and now I have finally been able to realize it! This is just the next big step Kakera Complex will take toward the heavens! As mentioned in the Citations, I owe my most sincere thanks to Spikeness for helping me with everything, and also a word of thanks to Eternal for helping my entry into the blogosphere as a nobody, soon to be somebody!

The new server that Kakera Complex is now hosted on will also be home to some assorted gaming servers, namely the Smexycraft Minecraft Server. It doesn’t mean much to KC at the moment except shared traffic, but I thought it might be worth while to advertise Smexycraft seeing as Spike took the time to allow me to use his server to host Kakera Complex, hehe.

Well, I don’t have much to say really! Check out the new pages and new features of the blog, I’ve done a bit of work to prepare Kakera Complex for it’s new life in WordPress. Share your thoughts on the layout and such, I’m eager to hear from you.

With that all said, let’s look forward to many great things to come from Kakera Complex!
I pray from the bottom of my heart that tonight turns out to be an intellectual, yet elegant night.

About Aspirety

Australian J-geek with a passion for Gaming and Writing. Psychology student, Nintendo/Key/Ryukishi07 fan.
This entry was posted in Meta. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

