Introducing Rokkenjima: A Fragment for 07th Expansion fans

Hey guys! It doesn’t need to be said that Kakera Complex has been a bit of an afterthought for me these days, with majority of my free time occupied by Kazamatsuri. But I figured I’d share some news here, since I figure it may be of interest to some of you. Branching out from Kazamatsuri, me and my colleagues have decided to form a network of communities dedicated to discussing niche media, which we’re calling the Kazoku Collective. Joining Kazamatsuri is our second community, which I’m sure will interest some of my readers here.

rokkenjimalogo

Welcome to Rokkenjima. It should be common knowledge by now that I’m a huge 07th Expansion fan, especially Umineko, as evidenced by all my blogs about it and this website’s own title. This is something I’ve wanted to make for a long time now, but never found the right time, until today. With Higurashi being officially released on Steam, Umineko soon to come, and a number of different Visual Novels and Manga being worked on by Ryukishi, I feel like now is the best time to start a community like this. Finally, 07th Expansion fans will have a place to call their own. If I’ve piqued your interest, please drop by, and maybe even consider joining our community. I hope to see many of you there! Let’s prove to everyone that the 07th Expansion fandom is here to stay.

https://forum.rokkenjima.org/t/welcome-to-rokkenjima/8

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment